Go back


Subscribe to NNSL publications


NNSL Photo/Graphic

NNSL classifieds

Canarctic Graphics


Native Communications Society
head
nnsl

Business Directory


Add your website address today for only $5/week! Call 1.867.873.4031 or e-mail nnslweb@nnsl.com


Airlines:

  • Canadian North [ www.canadiannorth.com ]
  • First Air [ www.firstair.ca ]
  • Westjet [ www.westjet.com ]

    Aboriginal Groups:

  • Dene Nation [ www.denenation.com ]
  • Gwich'in Tribal Council [ www.gwichin.nt.ca ]
  • Inuvialuit Regional Corporation [ www.irc.inuvialuit.com ]
  • Nunavut Tunngavik Inc. [ www.tunngavik.com ]

    Auto Body/Repair:

    Auto Dealers:

  • Kingland Ford [ www.kinglandford.com ]

    Boats, ATVs & Accessories:

  • Force One [ www.forceoneyk.com ]
  • Kingland Ford [ www.kinglandford.com ]

    Business Services:
  • Passion Parties [ http://kristaw.yourpassionconsultant.com/ ]

    Cities and Towns:
  • City of Iqaluit [ www.city.iqaluit.nu.ca ]
  • City of Yellowknife [ www.yellowknife.ca"/ ]
  • Fort Simpson [ www.fortsimpson.com ]
  • Town of Hay River [ www.hayriver.com ]
  • Town of Inuvik [ www.inuvik.ca ]

    Contractors: Delivery Services/Shipping:

  • Buffalo Airways [ www.buffaloairways.com ]
  • NEAS [ http://www.neas.ca/ ]

    Government:

  • Government of Canada [ www.canada.gc.ca ]
  • Government of Nunavut [ www.gov.nu.ca ]
  • Government of the NWT [ www.gov.nt.ca ]
  • Statistics Canada [ www.statcan.ca ]
  • Statistics Govt. NWT [ wwwstats.gov.nt.ca ]

    Hotels:

  • The Coast Fraser Tower [ www.coasthotels.com/nwt/yellowknife ]
  • Chateau Nova [ http://www.chateaunova.com/ ]
  • Super 8 [ http://www.super8yellowknife.com/ ]

    Lawyers:

  • Ahlstrom, Wright, Oliver & Cooper [ www.awoc.ca ]
  • Enviro Advice - Diana Valiela [ www.enviroadvice.net ]
  • Field Law [ www.fieldlaw.com" ]

    Mining:

  • NWT and Nunavut Chamber of Mines [ www.miningnorth.com ]

    Printing:

  • Canarctic Graphics [ http://www.canarcticgraphics.com/ ]

    Real Estate:

  • Coldwell Banker [ www.cb.yk.com ]

    Restaurant and Lounge:

  • The Black Knight Pub[ http://www.blackknightpub.com/ ]
  • KFC[ http://www.kfc.ca/home/en/index.html ]
  • McDonalds[ http://www.mcdonalds.ca/en/index.aspx ]
  • Pizza Hut/Wingstreet[ http://www.pizzahut.ca/index.htm ]
  • Traders Grill[ http://www.explorerhotel.ca/restaurants/traders-grill/ ]

    Retail:

    Sports:

  • Arctic Winter Games [ www.awg.ca ]
  • Sports North [ www.sportnorth.com ]

    Travel:

  • Cheapflights Canada [ http://www.cheapflights.ca ]
  • Flight Nework [ http://www.flightnetwork.com ]
  • Marlin YK Travel [ www.marlintravel.ca ]
  • Canuck ABROAD [ www.canuckabroad.com/cheapflights/cheap-flights.html
  • Top of the World Travel [ www.topoftheworldtravel.com ]



    © 1996 Northern News Services

  • head