Go back












BEST
GAMES SITES

MINICLIP

YAHOO

FREE ONLINE GAMES

FREE WORLD GROUP

ARCADE TEMPLE

MARAPETS

GAME MODE

FLASH GAMES

BUBBLEBOX

GAME Gecko

KABOOSE Family Games

MULTI-PLAYER GAMES

1001 ONLINE GAMES
head
nnsl

ONLINE GAMES/PUZZLES/TOONS

The links below lead to hundreds of games. Enjoy!
If you have some favorite games, e-mail us at nnslweb@nnsl.com
(Some busy games sites with high traffic are slow to open)

Action Games:

  • Adventure Quest (www.battleon.com/default.asp)
  • Action Games (www.miniclip.com/games/en/action.php)
  • Bully Basher (bully-basher.freeonlinegames.com/)
  • Cursed Winds (cursed-winds.freeonlinegames.com/)
  • Dragon Fable (www.dragonfable.com/)
  • Escape the Mental Hospital (www.freeworldgroup.com
    /games6/gameindex/mental.htm
    )
  • Wiggi World Rescue (wiggi-world-rescue.freeonlinegames.com/)



    Educational Games:

  • Educational Games(www.sheppardsoftware.com/web_games_menu.htm)
  • Learning Games(www.miniclip.com/games/en/learning.php?open)

    Games For Girls

  • Games for Girls (www.games2girls.com/)

    Kid's Fun Sites:

  • Owl Kids (www.owlkids.com)
  • Harry Potter (www.harrypotter.warnerbros.com)
  • Sesameworkshop.org (www.sesameworkshop.org)
  • Dragonfly (www.units.muohio.edu/dragonfly/)
  • Between the Lions (www.pbskids.org/lions)
  • Fun School for Kids (//funschool.kaboose.com/)

    Latest Games:

  • Latest Games (www.miniclip.com/games/en/latest.php)

    Multi Player:

  • Multi Player (www.miniclip.com/games/en/multiplayer.php")

    Online Toons:

  • Online Toons (www.miniclip.com/toons/en/)

    Puzzles:

  • Koala Checkers(www.gamenode.com/online/games/koalacheckers/
  • Puzzles (www.miniclip.com/games/en/puzzle.php?open)

    Sports Games:

  • Table Tennis (table-tennis-2.freeonlinegames.com/)
  • Kickups (kickups.freeonlinegames.com/)
  • Sports Games (www.miniclip.com/games/en/sport.php)

    Top 100:

  • Top 100 (www.miniclip.com/games/en/top-100.php?open
  • All Games (www.miniclip.com/games/en/"








  • Readers choice


    Send your favorite url to nnslweb@nnsl.com