The student video-production team at John Arnalukjuak High School in Arviat took first place in the Worker’s Safety and Compensation Commission’s territorial high school video contest titled Focus on Safety.

John Arnalukjuak High School and the video-production team will both receive a cash prize of $1,000 for winning the contest.

Darrell Greer

Darrell Greer is Editor of Kivalliq News