Chamber of commerce selects executive and board of directors

by Paul Bickford - April 25, 2018

The Hay River Chamber of Commerce has a new leadership group. Five executive members and seven directors were chosen at the organization’s annual general meeting on April 18. The new executive consists of returning president Joe Melanson and returning treasurer Steve Anderson. They are joined on the executive by first vice-president Kelly Schofield and second…

To read the full article, please subscribe now.