Fifteen candidates enter race for Fort Smith

by Simon Whitehouse - October 7, 2018

The Town of Fort Smith has a slate of 15 candidates running for eight council positions. Councillors running this time around include Louise Beaulieu, Kevin Campbell, Michael Couvrette, Jessica Cox, Ray Currie, Chris DeWolf, Al Dumont, Gerard Fradsham, Keith Hartery, Ron Holtorf, Bob McArthur, Ann Pischinger, Kevin Smith, Brenda Tuckey and Chris Westwell. The following…

To read the full article, please subscribe now.