Hay River seniors’ society gets eight for board

by Paul Bickford - April 11, 2018

A new leadership group has been selected for the Hay River Seniors’ Society at its annual general meeting on April 7. Eight members were nominated and accepted to sit on the organization’s board of directors. The new board consists of Sandra Lester, John Brockway, Velma Rowe, Tom Makepeace, Brian Flewelling, Stan Jones, Shirley Sloat and…

To read the full article, please subscribe now.