Yk hockey honours its best

by James McCarthy - May 31, 2018

The Yk Minor Hockey Association is one of the biggest sports organizations in the North. Imagine having to give out awards to the best among so many people.They managed to do it, though, earlier this month at the association’s annual awards banquet. Several of the association’s players, coaches and volunteers were honoured for their work…

To read the full article, please subscribe now.