The search for the Greatest Of All Time continues this coming Monday, April 13, as the next match-up in our competition will be up.

It will feature the 2008 Canadian Firefighters Curling Championship winners of Steve Moss, Chris Haichert, Kevin Whitehead and Ingo Bauer – the eighth seeds – going up against the darts duo of Elvis Beaudoin and Keith Way, who won the men’s doubles title at the 2019 Canadian National Darts Championships in Saskatoon.

Voting will open up on April 13 at 9 a.m. and you will have until 11:59 p.m. the following day to cast your vote. You can do so at NNSL Media’s Facebook page or by sending an e-mail to A like, comment or share on the Facebook post counts as a vote. Click here to vote for the 2008 Canadian Firefighters Curling championship winners. Click here to vote for Elvis Beaudoin and Keith Way. Whoever receives the most votes will move on to round two and a date with the 2020 Canadian Mixed Curling Championship bronze medal-winning outfit of Jamie Koe, Kerry Galusha, David Aho and Megan Koehler.

Will Moss and company advance or will Beaudoin and Way fire another bullseye? It’s up to you.

James McCarthy

I've been hanging around the office as the sports editor for the better part of the last 16 years. In August 2022, NNSL Media decided to promote me to the managing editor's position, which I accepted after...

Leave a comment

Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.