Tamarack Titans capture Yk Arena Football League championship over Monkey Tree Regulators

by James McCarthy - February 27, 2018

They won the Ice Bowl earlier this season and now, the Tamarack Titans have done the double. The Titans are your 2018 Yk Arena Football League champions after defeating the Monkey Tree Regulators in the final on Saturday at the Fieldhouse by a score of 46-26. It’s the fourth time the Titans have hoisted the…

To read the full article, please subscribe now.